Staff & Faculty


Administration

Name Position Email
 Sr. Rania Lawendy Principal principal@macmaplegrove.com
 Ms Asma Fortier Education Consultant afortier@macmaplegrove.com

School Faculty (K – 8)

Name Grade Email
Ms. Jian Shibli  JK  Jshibli@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Naqa Al-Thibeh (Education Assistant)  JK  nalthibeh@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Fatima Masood  SK  fmasood@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Mariam Masood (Education Assistant)  SK  mmasood@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Asmahan Arebi  1  iareibi@macmaplegrove.com
 Ms. Hafsa Bemat  2  hbemat@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Javeriah Baig  3  jbaig@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Zainab Jakda  4  zjakda@macmaplegrove.com
 Ms. Sahar Omar  5  somar@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Mariam Siddiqui  6  msiddiqui@macmaplegrove.com
 Ms. Mahinur Fidan  7  mfidan@macmaplegrove.com
 Mr. Sajjad Mir  8  smir@macmaplegrove.com