Staff & Faculty


Administration

Name Position Email
 Sr. Rania Lawendy Principal principal@macmaplegrove.com
 Mr. Jeff Parliament Education Consultant jparliament@macmaplegrove.com

Office and Support Staff

Name Position Email
Sr. Bushra Arshad  Office Manager admin@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Naqa Al-Thibeh  Admin Assistant nal-thibeh@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Doha Elsohemy  Admin Assistant delsohemy@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Rubina Gaya  Financial Accountant rgaya@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Aysha Kadri  Librarian akadri@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Aisha Khatib  Childcare Supervisor childcare@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Nisreen Alhalimi  EnrichIt! Coordinator enrichit@macmaplegrove.com

Elementary School (K – 6)

Name Position Email
Sr. Sanaa Mirza JK Homeroom Teacher smirza@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Huda Alnadvi JK Education Assistant halnadvi@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Kefah Rashed JK Education Assistant / Arabic Teacher krashed@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Hania Naji SK Educational Assistant hnaji@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Ayesha Ali SK Homeroom Teacher aali@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Ismahan Arebi Grade 1 Homeroom Teacher iarebi@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Fatima Attia Grade 2A Homeroom Teacher fattia@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Sahar Omar Grade 2B Homeroom Teacher somar@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Hafsa Bemat Grade 3A Homeroom Teacher hbemat@macmaplegrove.com
Br. Younus Atchia Gr. 3B Homeroom Teacher / French Teacher yatchia@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Ashlee Jamieson Gr. 4 Homeroom Teacher ajamieson@macmaplegrove.com
Ms. Jessie Manson Gr. 5 Homeroom Teacher jmanson@macmaplegrove.com
Br. Sajjad Mir Gr. 6 Homeroom Teacher smir@macmaplegrove.com

Junior School (7 – 8)

Name Position Email
Ms. Kate McCartney Grade 7 Homeroom Teacher kmccartney@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Mahinur Fidan Grade 8 Homeroom Teacher mfidan@macmaplegrove.com

Arabic and Quran Instructors

Name Position Email
Sr. Kefah Rashed JK Arabic Teacher / Educational Assistant krashed@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Thanaa Mardini Arabic Teacher tmardini@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Sara Saab Arabic Teacher ssaab@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Saidah Alshihabi Arabic Teacher salshihabi@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Jamila Alzabri Quran Teacher jalzabri@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Maysaa Aldaqqaq Quran Teacher maldaqqaq@macmaplegrove.com

Al-Furqan Instructors

Name Position Email
Sr. Ahlam Etawati Al-Furqan Teacher aetawati@macmaplegrove.com
Sr. Minna Abdoul-Ella Al-Furqan Teacher maboul-ella@macmaplegrove.com
Mr. Abdulrahman Abou-Elala Al-Furqan Teacher aabou-elala@macmaplegrove.com